Sheffield Walking Group

Gallery archive

June 2010

No photos from this social
Tuesday 1st June, Monthly Pub Meet at The Benjamin Hunstman

No photos from this walk
Saturday 5th June, Chapel Gate Chase

No photos from this walk
Sunday 6th June, Scaling the Heights of Abraham

No photos from this walk
Sunday 6th June, Karls Mysterious Walk

No photos from this walk
Tuesday 8th June, Beeley Wood and the Birley Stone

No photos from this social
Saturday 12th June, Worrall Folk Festival

No photos from this social
Saturday 12th June, Gareth's Bicycle Outing

No photos from this social
Saturday 19th June, Spokes and Folks Cycling Festival

No photos from this walk
Saturday 19th June, Hunters Bar to Bakewell

No photos from this walk
Sunday 20th June, A Gentle Workout with Chris

No photos from this social
Thursday 24th June, Frisbee Golf on Froggatt

No photos from this walk
Saturday 26th June, Getting Edgy on Stanage

No photos from this social
Sunday 27th June, Open Air Theatre: An Ideal Husband

No photos from this walk
Sunday 27th June, Millhouses March

No photos from this walk
Wednesday 30th June, Burbage Valley Round